Here are the mounts of the last ten World champions on uneven bars.

2003: Hollie Vise and Chellsie Memmel of USA

2005: Nastia Liukin of USA

2006: Beth Tweddle of UK

2007: Ksenia Semenova of Russia

2009: He Kexin of China

2010: Beth Tweddle of UK

2011: Viktoria Komova of Russia

2013: Huang Huidan of China

2014: Yao Jinnan of China

2015: Fan Yilin of China, Viktoria Komova of Russia, Madison Kocian of USA and Daria Spiridonova of Russia 

By Gigi Farid

If you want to contribute to WOGymnastikA or advertise on our website please contact us here 



WOGymnastikA is a blog turned website which brings you the latest updates on women’s artistic gymnastics as well as exclusive interviews with your favorite gymnasts. If you are interested in joining our team, please contact us on .


Post A Comment: