USA gymnastics has confirmed their Jesolo team.

For the senior team, 2014 World gold medalists Alyssa Baumann and Madison Desch, six times World champion Simone Biles, Maggie Nichols, Emily Schild, Megan Skaggs, Bailie Key and two time Olympic champions Aly Raisman and Gabby Douglas.

For the Junior team, Norah Flatley, Jazmyn Foberg, Lauren Hernandez, Victoria Nguyen, Ragan Smith and Olivia Trautman.

Photo: buy Raisman's personally signed photo on Amazon here

The Jesolo competition will be held on March 28nd and 29th in Jesolo, Italy. It will be the first competition for Aly Raisman and Gabby Douglas since the London Olympics.

Written by Gigi Farid



WOGymnastikA is a blog turned website which brings you the latest updates on women’s artistic gymnastics as well as exclusive interviews with your favorite gymnasts. If you are interested in joining our team, please contact us on .


Post A Comment: